City of North Battleford - Saskatchewan
City of North Battleford acknowledges Employees at the 25th Annual Service Awards Luncheon
News Release
January 17th 2018

For the 25th year, the City of North Battleford celebrated and honored its employees at the Annual Service Awards Luncheon on Wednesday, January 17, 2018. The Western Development Museum was the stage to acknowledge City employees for their 5, 10, 15 or 25 years of service to the City and the community.

The awards were presented by Mayor Ryan Bater and Members of Council.

The following employees were acknowledged for their longtime commitment to the City of North Battleford:

5 Years of Service: Dwayne Braun, Don Bush, Matthew Funk, Leah Garven, Robert Knutson, Ronald Moore, Haixin Niu, Mila Baker, Alta Hamilton.

10 Years of Service: Brad Caron, Crystal Carruthers, Brennan Radchenko, Justin Rafuse.

15 Years of Service: Brett Johnson, Ross MacAngus.

25 Years of Service: Bill Samborski.

In addition to the Service Awards, the City acknowledged workers of the City of North Battleford that contributed significantly to a safer work environment and reduced injuries and illnesses. Safety Manager Raeann Ducharme presented this year’s Champion of Safety Awards to: Andrew Friesen, Kevin McConnell, Brandon Steffenson and Warren Crawford.

View PDF Document

More News

Subscribe to our News mailing list

* indicates required